“a dystopian LGBTI adventure novel”

Homophobe on Tumblr gets her ass handed to her.

When Tumblr user ‘webelieveinyoukris’  (I know, don’t go there, dears) posted a rant, attempting to use the “nature” argument against gays and lesbians, I don’t think she was quite prepared for the backlash.

The user having given an anology of three islands – straight, gay and lesbian – had her argument ridiculed when several LGBT+ people launched into a hilarious diatribe based around her theme.

Me?  I’m Captain Xandra, the Pansexual Pirate from Crossdresser Cove, in the Genderqueer Archipelago.  I always had a thing about sailors, and I have been known to hang around wet buoys.

Read the whole thread below:

http://www.gaystarnews.com/article/this-homophobic-tumblr-post-transformed-into-a-dystopian-lgbti-adventure-novel-and-it-is-amazing/#gs.7xVYCJA

3 thoughts on ““a dystopian LGBTI adventure novel”

    • That was my thought, Clare. I could stay on one island and tour several others.

      Hell, I’ll even carry out some raiding parties on Straight Island, bedding some of the bi-curious men there.

      Or is our commentator under the impression that there’s no such thing as straight men who occasionally have a gay fling? Ohh, I could disabuse her of that notion immediately. 😀

Leave a Reply

